The Clarendon Team Ministry
Home.Contacts.Notices & News.Worship.Links.Churches.
Farley
Pitton
Winterslow
West Grimstead
Alderbury & Whaddon
West Dean
East Grimstead
Whiteparish
East Grimstead
Winterslow
West Grimstead
West Dean

WORSHIP
ROTA

Team Contacts
Email: nils.bersweden@clarendonteam.org

The Clarendon Team Office

St John's School Room, Gunville Road, Winterslow,
Salisbury, SP5 1PP
team.admin@clarendonteam.org  Tel: 01980 863635

Baptisms & Weddings & General Enquiries -
Contact the Team Administrator or Team Rector

Pastoral Concerns -
Contact Nils, Beth, Jane, Cynthia, Gill, Bill, Debbie,
Michael or Anne (Email & Phone nos below)
Mrs Jolande Bunyan
Team Administrator
team.admin@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01980 863635
The Mission of the Clarendon Team Ministry is to combine our gifts and resources where they will enable us 
to be more effective
in making Christ known.
Revd Nils Bersweden
Team Rector
nils.bersweden@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01980 862231 mobile 07960 321355
(responsible for Winterslow, Farley and Pitton)
Revd Beth Hutton
Team Vicar
beth.hutton@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01722 238504
(responsible for Alderbury, West Grimstead, West Dean and East Grimstead) Pitton)
Mrs Gill Morgan
Team Licensed Lay Minister

Mr Bill Thompson
Team Licensed Lay Minister
valerieathompson@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 01980 862828
Revd Cynthia Buttimer
Team Priest cynthia.buttimer@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01980 862017
Revd Jane Dunlop
Team Vicar
jane.dunlop@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01794 884793
(responsible for Whiteparish)

Mrs Debbie McIsaac
Team Licensed Lay Minister

db@dball.com

Tel: 01722 712758

Mrs Anne Tompson
Team Licensed Lay Worker
atompson973@gmail.com
Tel: 01722 710602
Mr Michael Barratt
Team Licensed Lay Minister 
michael.clarendon@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01794 884382