The Clarendon Team Ministry
Home.Contacts.Farley Music.Worship.Links.Churches.
Farley
Pitton
Winterslow
West Grimstead
Alderbury & Whaddon
West Dean
East Grimstead
Whiteparish
East Grimstead
Winterslow
West Grimstead
West Dean

WORSHIP
ROTA

WEEKLY NEWS

Team Contacts

The Clarendon Team Office

St John's School Room, Gunville Road, Winterslow,
Salisbury, SP5 1PP
team.admin@clarendonteam.org  Tel: 01980 863635

Weddings & General Enquiries -
Contact the Team Administrator

Pastoral Concerns -
Contact Beth, Jane, Cynthia, Debbie,
Michael or Anne (Email & Phone nos below)
Mrs Jolande Bunyan
Team Administrator
team.admin@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01980 863635
The Mission of the Clarendon Team Ministry is to combine our gifts and resources where they will enable us 
to be more effective
in making Christ known.
Vacancy
Team Rector

(responsible for Winterslow, Farley and Pitton)
Revd Beth Hutton
Team Vicar
beth.hutton@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01722 238504
(responsible for Alderbury, West Grimstead, West Dean and East Grimstead)
Mrs Anne Tompson
Team Licensed Lay Worker
atompson973@gmail.com
Tel: 01722 710602
Revd Cynthia Buttimer
Team Priest cynthia.buttimer@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01980 862017
Revd Jane Dunlop
Team Vicar
jane.dunlop@clarendonteam.org
Tel: 01794 884793
(responsible for Whiteparish)

Mrs Debbie McIsaac
Team Licensed Lay Minister

db@dball.com

Tel: 01722 712758

Mr Michael Barratt
Team Licensed Lay Minister 
michael.clarendon@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01725 238973

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev David Perry

Curate

david.perry@clarendonteam.org

Tel: 07749 199453